• Customer

    Show "Failed to extract downloaded packages to file system" error during demo import time

    Posted by: Joshuavi Apr 1, 2020 at 16:53 (3 months ago)
    Hello,

    I have activated "Biolife - Organic Food WordPress" (https://themeforest.net/item/biolife-organic-food-wordpress-theme/22239723) Theme inside my WordPress website. I have installed and activated the theme that requires all the plugins.

    I want to do import this https://biolife.kutethemes.net/home-03/ demo inside my website including all the demo images. As per your documentation file instruction wise admin side when I try to do import demo then after some process show error like this -> https://prnt.sc/rq8by8 (Failed to extract downloaded packages to file system.) and demo can't import.

    So, please look info on these error issues and import this https://biolife.kutethemes.net/home-03/ demo inside my website including all the demo images.


    Thank you

  • Customer

    Posted by: yame, Apr 2, 2020 at 01:02 (3 months ago)

    Hi,

    I am not sure if you have the trouble with your hosting. Some of my clients get the same trouble and it belongs to the hosting that does not support for extracting the .zip file.
    I will help you to re-install the theme. So do you have anything to do backup? If not, I will reset and re-install from the scratch.
    Pls provide me your ftp account also then I will do the job for you

    Thank you!
    Regards,
    Yame
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 2, 2020 at 14:31 (3 months ago)

    Hello Yame,

    Thank you for your replay. Please check my provided login detail.

    Thank you
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 2, 2020 at 14:36 (3 months ago)

    Hello Yame,

    I don't need to do any backup. So, today please complete the demo import process as per my above explanation wise.

    Thank you
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 3, 2020 at 03:02 (3 months ago)

    Hi,

    We are trying. Do you have cPanel account? Please provide me this account. We got some troubles and we think it comes from your hosting. We can solve it via cPanel account if needed. Thanks!
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 3, 2020 at 03:57 (3 months ago)

    I have already provide you FTP detail. So please use that. I can't able to provide cPanel access. Here -> http://prntscr.com/rs08h4 I see WordPress error. You are able to do fix that by using wp-config.php file by using FTP. So please fix these issues Today ASAP. Else I need my purchased theme refund.

    Thank you
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 3, 2020 at 10:46 (3 months ago)

    Please be patient. My coder is trying the best. It belongs to your hosting issue, not from the theme. We still install the theme successfully in other client's sites.
    I will inform you when my coder gives me the feedback. Thank you!
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 3, 2020 at 13:15 (3 months ago)

    We have Godaddy Ultimate hosting server with 1GB RAM and unlimited space. Today please complete as per our instruction wise selected demo import process and provide an update here ASAP. Thank you!
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 3, 2020 at 18:18 (2 months ago)

    Hello, 7 hours completed still here https://curacaomarkets.com on my website I can't see any progress work. Please inform me that Today you able to set up a theme demo OR not? If you are a technical person then this process works not take more then 4 hours time. Please update me fast. I am waiting.
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 3, 2020 at 19:17 (2 months ago)

    Hello, Please replay to me. I am waiting.
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 4, 2020 at 02:18 (2 months ago)

    It;'s done for you with home 03 for your site. It is really hard to import successfully the theme with your hosting.
    Pls check your site again then let me know
    Thank you!
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 4, 2020 at 07:50 (2 months ago)

    Ok. I will review and inform you if facing any issues.

    Thank you!
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 4, 2020 at 09:33 (2 months ago)

    Thank you. Hope that I will get your best rating soon ^^

    Best regards,
    Yame
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 4, 2020 at 09:51 (2 months ago)

    Yes sure :)
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 4, 2020 at 09:50 (2 months ago)

    Hello,

    After reviewing the website I have the following two questions:

    1] How I am able to change this -> http://prntscr.com/rstjkr Header part. In your theme Header settings only display this -> http://prntscr.com/rstlpu Header Layout selection option but can't see any option OR menu to change that layout. I have also referred this https://biolife.kutethemes.net/documentation/documentation/theme-options/header/header/ document but inside that, you can't explain more about that. So please inform me where I am able to change selected Header Style 03 in the admin panel?

    2] Currently inside my website you have only activated Parent theme. So now if I install and activate child theme then facing any issue OR not?

    Thank you
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 4, 2020 at 10:22 (2 months ago)

    I am not able to access to your admin account anymore: https://prnt.sc/rsu7h3
    Pls provide again

    Then help me to mark on the places you want to change then I will give you the correct answer
    Thank you!
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 4, 2020 at 16:20 (2 months ago)

    1] For Header settings instruction you don't require my website admin login access. Here https://biolife.kutethemes.net/documentation/documentation/theme-options/header/header/ able to explain by adding settings screenshot. So please provide me settings menu screenshot. So I will review that. I am an expert WordPress and WooCommerce developer. So please don't try to teach me.

    2] Currently inside my website you have only activated Parent theme. So now if I install and activate child theme then facing any issue OR not? Please provide me answer for this question
  • Customer

    Posted by: yame, Apr 6, 2020 at 09:15 (2 months ago)

    1. You can follow each of screenshot here:
    - https://prnt.sc/rtxgom => https://prnt.sc/rtxh2p
    - https://prnt.sc/rtxjrv => https://prnt.sc/rtxjzk

    If you need to change anything, please take the screenshot and mark on places you want to change

    2. I will send you here to upload for your site

    Regards,
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 6, 2020 at 17:48 (2 months ago)

    Ok

    Thank you
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 7, 2020 at 04:20 (2 months ago)

    Do you need any supports? If you satisfied with this support, hope that you will spend a little time and go to this website:
    https://themeforest.net/item/biolife-organic-food-wordpress-theme/reviews/22239723 and leave your 5 stars and your good comments there. It is really worth to me

    Thank you so much!
    Yame
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 8, 2020 at 17:44 (2 months ago)

    Review and Rating done -> http://prntscr.com/rvkzlo

    Thank you
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 8, 2020 at 17:42 (2 months ago)

    Hello,

    Admin side where I am able to change Visual composer page builder element this -> http://prntscr.com/rvkw2r drop-down option style? Please send me a screenshot with instructions.

    Also, inform me where I am able to change this -> http://prntscr.com/rvkxs3 sticky menu categories label text.

    Thank you
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 9, 2020 at 06:44 (2 months ago)

    Oh wow. Thank you so much for your rating.

    I cannot reach into your admin account anymore. So please provide again then I will check for you. Thank you!
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 9, 2020 at 13:38 (2 months ago)

    Why you want admin access for this man? This one is your developed theme, so that's your responsibility to add this type of help inside the theme documentation file.

    Please send me the screenshot in your demo website admin dashboard regarding my above questions. Please update me ASAP.
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, Apr 13, 2020 at 16:12 (2 months ago)

    Hello,

    4 Days go. Still, you have not provided any update on my above question. Please update me ASAP.
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, Apr 14, 2020 at 01:29 (2 months ago)

    Ohh. I am sorry. But I do not see your ticket on the top @@

    For this: https://prnt.sc/rvkw2r I think you are asking for the way to edit page with VC, right? So have you setup for this yet: https://prnt.sc/ryskew ? Or what is your correct intention?

    For this: https://prnt.sc/rvkxs3: The text will be changed here: https://prnt.sc/rysky3
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, May 19, 2020 at 16:19 (a month ago)

    Inside the website automatically removed my previously designed footer the same as this -> http://prntscr.com/sjsiz5 as per your demo website type and now display only one this -> http://prntscr.com/sjsjdv your demo copyright message. Inside the browser Inspect element, I have also checked and see that tag not appearing on my website right now.

    So please look into these issues on my website and provide me the solution asap.

    Thank you
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, May 19, 2020 at 16:29 (a month ago)

    My website theme current version is BiolifeVersion: 1.0.11
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, May 20, 2020 at 09:47 (a month ago)

    We already fixed and updated the issue with Missing Footer in the latest version of the theme. So pls update your site to the latest version and check again. I am sure that your Footer will show
  • Customer

    Posted by: Joshuavi, May 20, 2020 at 16:16 (a month ago)

    Can you please provide us only that footer updated file. So we only update that one. Because our website is live and by updating full theme if facing any error then that creates issues.
  • Manager

    Posted by: yame, May 21, 2020 at 02:10 (a month ago)

    You can update these 2 files/folders:
    biolife/functions.php and biolife/framework/theme-functions.php

    These 2 folders are just for Missing Footer issue only. You should use the Child theme to apply your changes, your customization there. If not, you will not be allowed to update the Main theme anymore

    Hope that it is useful for you
    Regards,
    Yame

INSTALLATION SERVICE

We offer service for $29. If you would like to use it, please click here to provide your credential information.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible