180 topics
TOPIC POSTS LAST POSTER
bug top menu with safari

By referencersites in PrestashopBoutique, Nov 16, 2020 at 19:23

DONE. My coder fixed for you: https://prnt.sc/vl690t

Pls check again then let me know. I hope that with this support, you will re-rate with 5 stars for my team. It's really worth to me. Because the last time, I really did not understand you mean and you even did not provide ...

2

By: yame
5 months ago Nov 18, 2020 at 03:28

labertaticblocks

By javiervalero in PrestashopSuperShop, Nov 9, 2020 at 20:42

You're welcome.
If you are satisfied with this support, hope that you will spend a little time and go to this website:
https://themeforest.net/item/supershop-multipurpose-responsive-prestashop-theme/reviews/10186257 and leave your 5 stars and your good comments there. It is really worth to me

Thank you so much!
Yame

13

By: yame
5 months ago Nov 20, 2020 at 01:18

LOGANCEE INSTALLATION PROBLEMS

By laruedanaturalBB in PrestashopLogancee, Nov 30, 2020 at 06:11

You're welocme. So I hope that you will rate with 5 stars for my team ^^
Thank you so much!!!

15

By: yame
5 months ago Dec 3, 2020 at 07:55

THEMA

By salva_opus in PrestashopBoutique, Dec 21, 2020 at 20:53

yeah, I replied to that ticket. Pls check

Thank you!

6

By: yame
3 months ago Jan 27, 2021 at 02:11

Mobile Menu Issues

By sirlojik in WordPressEcotech, Feb 8, 2021 at 11:06

Hi,

We are in the days off. I have sent your comments to my coders. They will double check and update for the theme if it has issues like what you commented. Then you can update for your site.

Many thanks for your great comments!

3

By: james
3 months ago Feb 14, 2021 at 07:11

Can't edit pages in wp bakery (Turan Theme)

By mantramediagroup in WordPressTuran, Feb 22, 2021 at 05:56

DONE. You should disable this mode: https://prnt.sc/103kkvs
Your hosting is quite low, the post_max_size is low. So you have to disable this mode to reduce capacity. It will load

Pls check your site then let me know

If you have other questions, do not hesitate to contact me.
Could you go here: https://themeforest.net/item/turan-multipurpose-woocommerce-wordpress-theme/21086670?s_rank=1 ...

2

By: yame
2 months ago Feb 22, 2021 at 09:33

Don't find the laber_Supershop_v17_quickstart.zip

By jason1122 in PrestashopSuperShop, Mar 6, 2021 at 17:01

Hi, @jason1122

I share the file via Drive for you in the Secret information box.
Pls check and download for your site

Thank you!
Regards,
Yame

1

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 8, 2021 at 04:14

Envy HTML Template

By ruv3000 in WordPressTuran, Mar 7, 2021 at 16:29

Hi, @ruv3000

Excuse me, are you asking for the Envy theme or Turan theme?
If you are asking for the Envy theme, please submit a new ticket for that template. We also update for your user. Please check and submit the ticket on the correct template. And take the screenshot, I will ...

1

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 8, 2021 at 07:44

Changing theme folder name

By NatMes in PrestashopSuperShop, Mar 5, 2021 at 12:23

So if you want to change the name, pls change in the folder: theme.xml: https://prnt.sc/10gmihm and in the file: \laber_supershop_homepage1\config\theme.xml

Pls note that you must put the same name of the Folder and file xml then it will work

4

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 9, 2021 at 03:11

I cannot make any settings/adjustments/Posts or any??

By Razzbap in WordPressTechOne, Feb 17, 2021 at 17:32

Yes, just take the screenshot then let me know what trouble you are getting, then I will access your site to check for you.
I cannot access your site with the old account: https://prnt.sc/10grppx Pls check again then provide me the correct one. I will help you to check.
Thank you!

19

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 9, 2021 at 07:02

product list in different sizes

By firatpeksen in WordPressTechOne, Mar 9, 2021 at 07:40

Hi, @firatpeksen

It is because the size of your images is not the same. They have the different sizes:
https://prnt.sc/10hlfjq
https://prnt.sc/10hlfqo
https://prnt.sc/10hlfy4
https://prnt.sc/10hlg50

So please re-cut your images so that they will have the same size.
Regards,
Yame

2

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 10, 2021 at 02:16

How to edit footer right position "My Account" Menu?

By jason1122 in PrestashopSuperShop, Mar 8, 2021 at 16:01

Oh. That's great. I already asked the coder yesterday and he said that it was quite hard to check a problem if we could not have the domain to understand clearly (maybe he was too busy also, and he needed to check on a real site) So I still do ...

5

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 11, 2021 at 02:24

Laber Product Grid (Featured Product) is popping out where it is not supposed to be

By NatMes in PrestashopSuperShop, Mar 9, 2021 at 11:58

My coder said that he hid it for your site.
Pls check again then let me know

7

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 16, 2021 at 01:27

removing on back order tekst from product

By Noldastudio in WordPressBiolife, Mar 13, 2021 at 15:34

Hi, @Noldastudio

My coder added the custom CSS in Child theme/woocommerce / product-styles / content-product-style-1.php
Pls check then let me know

Regards,
Yame

1

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 15, 2021 at 07:27

Do you have delivery date module and coupon module for prestashop?

By jason1122 in PrestashopSuperShop, Mar 13, 2021 at 15:18

You should buy the module for your site. It really wastes the time if we can make the module.
The coder is quite busy, mate.

Thanks for your understanding!

3

By: yame
2 months ago Mar 16, 2021 at 09:38

Translating woocommerce strings

By Noldastudio in WordPressBiolife, Mar 18, 2021 at 10:16

Hi, @Noldastudio

My coder said that this text would be translated in the Theme. But he did not understand why the file languages / biolife.pot in your site was an error so you could not find the text.
He also updated the file for you. And now you can translate the text ...

1

By: yame
a month ago Mar 19, 2021 at 07:46

Envy HTML Template, responsive shop filter and login page

By ruv3000 in HTML TemplatesEnvy, Mar 8, 2021 at 08:57

Filter in mobile (responsive as you said) will be the popup. It will be open and closed when you click this button: https://prnt.sc/10t6raj
This sidebar button is in the mobile nav, when scrolling will appear.
This is the filter when it is open: https://prnt.sc/10t6sbo

5

By: yame
a month ago Mar 23, 2021 at 07:17

Buy Now button redirect

By devitsikhiseli in WordPressFlexon, Mar 20, 2021 at 17:51

If you want your site to be in another language, you can change your language here: https://prnt.sc/10t1ltj
You should provide me your admin account and take the screenshots to make your issues to be clearer then I will check faster for you

3

By: yame
a month ago Mar 23, 2021 at 03:09

The page content duplicate

By MisrAlhadara in WordPressFlexon, Mar 31, 2021 at 05:20

Now it's done without the duplicated content issue.
Pls check your site then let me know

3

By: yame
a month ago Apr 1, 2021 at 08:21

Voka

By Mahanii in WordPressVoka, Mar 24, 2021 at 21:44

Logo: You can replace here: https://prnt.sc/11204bf And remember to disable the Meta box: https://prnt.sc/11204is
So that all settings in Theme Options will be applied for your site
Bag: Do you want to change the text or icon? Pls let me know then I will guide you

15

By: yame
a month ago Apr 2, 2021 at 01:35

Help with ADD GALLERY button using WCFM

By macjay2nd in WordPressTuran, Apr 14, 2021 at 03:00

I think none of the mobile devices are able to upload the multi images at the same time.
I see this button and it is designed to select muti items for choosing the images: https://prnt.sc/11u65ub.
You just can only select this button then upload your images (on the mobile version). This ...

9

By: yame
25 days ago Apr 22, 2021 at 03:16

Cannot install module labblocksearch. The module is invalid and cannot be loaded.

By NatMes in PrestashopSuperShop, Apr 21, 2021 at 08:48

Ahh sorry. My coder gave me his answer. It was in the chatbox so I forgot :(
DONE. He installed this module for you. It is because you installed it in the wrong way. Pls check again then let me know.
Thank you so much!

3

By: yame
20 days ago Apr 27, 2021 at 02:19

cross-sells block-related on CART

By elenawebup in WordPressDigitalworld, Apr 26, 2021 at 15:55

He used the Child theme and remove this part for you.
Please activate the Child theme to check your site again.

3

By: yame
19 days ago Apr 28, 2021 at 02:36

Mobile menu issue

By elenawebup in WordPressDigitalworld, Apr 27, 2021 at 15:46

Hi, @elenawebup

I helped you to translate this text: https://prnt.sc/126c9w9
Is this what you mean?
I translated in Loco > Themes: https://prnt.sc/126cb0r

Pls check your site again then let me know
Regards,
Yame

1

By: yame
19 days ago Apr 28, 2021 at 03:03

delete my public ticket

By alblwi in WordPressHealthyFood, Apr 25, 2021 at 02:39

It's done for you.

5

By: yame
19 days ago Apr 28, 2021 at 09:50

Turn of Cart Module

By waynejb in WordPressTechOne, Dec 17, 2020 at 16:55

Because this is the fixed part of the header so there will not have any option to hide it. You have to use the CSS code to hide it

7

By: yame
14 days ago May 3, 2021 at 02:17

Theme vertical menu Categories

By honestdetails in WordPressMoozo, Apr 16, 2021 at 12:19

Okay. So I will close this ticket.
If you need any help, please submit a new one then we will help you to check.

If you are satisfied with this support, I really hope that you will spend a little time to rate for us on this website: https://themeforest.net/item/moozo-tools-woocommerce-theme/reviews/26453795

Thank you so ...

7

By: yame
17 days ago Apr 30, 2021 at 13:39

Error uploading logancee theme for PS

By djibril in PrestashopLogancee, Apr 28, 2021 at 17:07

My coder has installed home 01 for you.
Please check again then let me know if you want to install another homepage.

8

By: yame
12 days ago May 5, 2021 at 02:11

Translation: Unable to load

By NatMes in PrestashopSuperShop, Apr 28, 2021 at 14:37

He translated for you: https://prnt.sc/12tt43r
Pls check again then let me know

7

By: yame
5 days ago May 12, 2021 at 03:32

Product's thumbnails not showing images

By honestdetails in WordPressMoozo, Apr 30, 2021 at 10:52

Now I get his answer:
It is because the product images might be imported incorrectly. You can use the plugin: Regenerate Thumbnails, it will help you.
My coder already installed this plugin and regenerated it a part of all because your site has a lot of images (more than 1000 images) so ...

5

By: yame
5 days ago May 12, 2021 at 03:30

INSTALLATION SERVICE

Theme Installation: $49. Pay now

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible