405 topics
TOPIC POSTS LAST POSTER
Remove navigation bar mobile

By Anchorcase in WordPressMoozo, Jul 28, 2021 at 14:20

Thanks.

24

By: Maason
a day ago Aug 3, 2021 at 23:44

how to get the rtl updated version

By Jewelsofserendib in WordPressDukamarket, Aug 3, 2021 at 18:30

Jewelsofserendib
I am really sorry because the RTL version. It has not released this time. The author of theme is making and and release asap.
Regards,
Maason

1

By: Maason
a day ago Aug 3, 2021 at 23:59

Website slow

By webparedao in WordPressBoutique, Jul 13, 2021 at 16:59

Hi webparedao
It still the same above. Please check and provide me again: https://prnt.sc/1j7eq5y
Could you connect via skype: mod.kutethemes@gmail.com ? I would like to live chat, it's faster
Regards,
Maason

7

By: Maason
14 hours ago Aug 4, 2021 at 23:54

ducamarket theme can not change header and footer

By anasstash in WordPressDukamarket, Jul 28, 2021 at 10:30

Hi anasstash
You should turn off the Enable MetaBox Option at the dashboard>>Pages>>Edit your home front page>>General as this link image before:
https://prnt.sc/1jc4cqh
Return your last question: Where are you want to change? COuld you describle more detail by screenshot? I would like to directly check on your site and help you.
Regards,
Maason

5

By: Maason
7 hours ago Aug 5, 2021 at 07:09

Header shows in center of pages

By anasstash in WordPressDukamarket, Jul 30, 2021 at 15:00

Hi anasstash
Did you customize the theme? Could you please update to the latest theme version, it is the Dukamarket version 1.0.5. Please connect to me again if it's there. On my demo, it still work fine.
Regards,
Maason

3

By: Maason
15 hours ago Aug 4, 2021 at 23:38

Web Error 2

By magicherbs in WordPressEcotech, Aug 2, 2021 at 17:45

Hi magicherbs
The cause maybe by the js code. Let my coder check and inform to you when it's done.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Maason

7

By: Maason
9 hours ago Aug 5, 2021 at 05:38

Checkout - Unable to process order

By WhymLLC in WordPressBoutique, Jul 29, 2021 at 22:47

Hi WhymLLC
Could you please connect to me via skype: mod.kutethemes@gmail.com ? I would like to live chat and need more information from you.
Regards,
Maason

3

By: Maason
7 hours ago Aug 5, 2021 at 07:14

help with dukamarket

By alexishost1 in WordPressDukamarket, Aug 4, 2021 at 22:37

Hi alexishost1
You can choose one of these plugins, they are compatible with my theme: Dokan Multivendor Marketplace, WC Vendors, WC Marketplace, WCFM Marketplace.
Please contact to us when you get any problems, we will check and help you asap.
Have a nice day!
Maason

1

By: Maason
15 hours ago Aug 4, 2021 at 23:07

Cant use slide revolution

By props021 in WordPressBoutique, Aug 3, 2021 at 04:32

Hi props021
Could you please connect via skype: mod.kutethemes@gmail.com ? I would like to live chat and need more question from you.
Waiting your connection.
Maason

10

By: Maason
8 hours ago Aug 5, 2021 at 06:05

Menu location of TOP MENU is missing

By karamus in WordPressTechOne, Jan 19, 2021 at 16:38

I can not make the top menu dynamic for translation . Please how can I translate it or add a position create a new translated menu for it.
FYI i'm using Lingotek , PolyLang and locoTranslate.

More details. I'm able to make a translated home menu with the menu location created for ...

0

By: karamus
6 months ago Jan 19, 2021 at 16:38

Store name missing

By karamus in WordPressTechOne, Jan 19, 2021 at 16:40

Hi,
Please how can I add the stores (vendors) names under each product tile (or box) on the whole theme ?
FYI it is a marketplace created using WCFM and your template.

Best regards.
Karam

0

By: karamus
6 months ago Jan 19, 2021 at 16:40

Can't make the template wider

By karamus in WordPressTechOne, Jan 19, 2021 at 16:43

There is no problem to give an access but, Please can you enumerate the steps to do because i will have to redeploy your theme on another environment .
I sent you this request because i were not able to find it on the documentation.

Best regards.
Karam

2

By: karamus
6 months ago Jan 20, 2021 at 10:36

ERRORE 500 VERY IMPORTANT PROBLEM HELP MEEEE

By salva_opus in PrestashopBoutique, Jan 19, 2021 at 14:16

My coder edited for you.
He removed the loading on your site. It does not work on version 1.7.7.1
Pls check your site again then let me know

10

By: yame
6 months ago Jan 27, 2021 at 02:10

Breadcrumb issue in some pages

By jarcopower in PrestashopBoutique, Mar 4, 2021 at 17:14

Correct, I need to translate title of breadcrumb. In my last post you have got the text of pages that remain to be translated.

thx!!

11

By: jarcopower
4 months ago Mar 30, 2021 at 14:31

KuteShop issues in less files

By ingenierosweb in HTML TemplatesKuteShop, May 24, 2020 at 00:47

There are many tools in Google so that you can convert from css to less. You can search to do this.
For example, this one is the suggestion of my coder: http://beautifytools.com/css-to-less-converter.php

Regards,

5

By: yame
a year ago Jun 2, 2020 at 07:34

RTL version

By khaled_alsaadi in HTML TemplatesTechone, Jul 8, 2020 at 15:25

Hi @khaled_alsaadi,

First of all, I would like to notice that we do not mention that this template supports for the RTL version: https://prnt.sc/tf1ugf
Maybe you made a mistake when purchasing the wrong template. Please check again and let me know

Regards,
Yame

1

By: yame
a year ago Jul 10, 2020 at 01:03

Wordpress Theme

By Onex123 in HTML TemplatesBiolife, Jul 27, 2020 at 13:38

You can submit the request on Envato then the Admin will check for you. Please note clearly your reason.

3

By: yame
a year ago Jul 31, 2020 at 07:36

Logancee theme - (post?) installation problems

By peppericci in PrestashopLogancee, Sep 29, 2020 at 12:47

That's great, Peppe.
So do you need any assistance on this ticket?
May I close it? You can submit a new one and provide me your admin + FPT account, take the screenshots then we will help you to check

Have a nice weekend.
Regards,
Yame

3

By: yame
10 months ago Oct 3, 2020 at 10:56

Frontend is blank after installation

By pilietis in PrestashopLogancee, Oct 8, 2020 at 14:03

You provided the incorrect URL.
It's not http://lazdos.webzo.lt/admin381aa1fd3, I tried with this: http://lazdos.webzo.lt/admin442usuvcp
And I see the front end has the full content. Could you pls check it again?
scr: https://prnt.sc/uzpf0g
scr: https://prnt.sc/uzpfeo
https://prnt.sc/uzpfmg

3

By: yame
9 months ago Oct 15, 2020 at 08:40

REMOVE LAZY LOAD

By sweezer in PrestashopSuperShop, Oct 30, 2020 at 07:35

Hi @sweezer,

Please provide me your FTP account then my coder will help you.

Regards,
Yame

1

By: yame
9 months ago Nov 2, 2020 at 07:11

Website slow homepage and armenia ads not found on elementor keeps showing

By alzu in PrestashopSuperShop, Aug 17, 2020 at 07:38

It's the problem with the cache.
He cleared the cache on your site and it works again: https://prnt.sc/vd4vb7
Also, you should update the database of Woo: https://prnt.sc/vd4vwy. It is really important.

23

By: yame
9 months ago Nov 4, 2020 at 08:35

How to change to one page checkou

By nmpashov in PrestashopBoutique, Nov 3, 2020 at 21:33

Here you are: https://addons.prestashop.com/en/express-checkout-process/6841-one-page-checkout-for-prestashop.html
You can buy this module to solve your issue.

3

By: yame
9 months ago Nov 5, 2020 at 09:07

dossier img manquant dans le fichier ZIP

By referencersites in PrestashopBoutique, Nov 11, 2020 at 12:32

DONE. My coder installed the theme for your site. Pls check then let me know

7

By: yame
8 months ago Nov 16, 2020 at 04:00

bug top menu with safari

By referencersites in PrestashopBoutique, Nov 16, 2020 at 19:23

DONE. My coder fixed for you: https://prnt.sc/vl690t

Pls check again then let me know. I hope that with this support, you will re-rate with 5 stars for my team. It's really worth to me. Because the last time, I really did not understand you mean and you even did not provide ...

2

By: yame
8 months ago Nov 18, 2020 at 03:28

labertaticblocks

By javiervalero in PrestashopSuperShop, Nov 9, 2020 at 20:42

You're welcome.
If you are satisfied with this support, hope that you will spend a little time and go to this website:
https://themeforest.net/item/supershop-multipurpose-responsive-prestashop-theme/reviews/10186257 and leave your 5 stars and your good comments there. It is really worth to me

Thank you so much!
Yame

13

By: yame
8 months ago Nov 20, 2020 at 01:18

LOGANCEE INSTALLATION PROBLEMS

By laruedanaturalBB in PrestashopLogancee, Nov 30, 2020 at 06:11

You're welocme. So I hope that you will rate with 5 stars for my team ^^
Thank you so much!!!

15

By: yame
8 months ago Dec 3, 2020 at 07:55

THEMA

By salva_opus in PrestashopBoutique, Dec 21, 2020 at 20:53

yeah, I replied to that ticket. Pls check

Thank you!

6

By: yame
6 months ago Jan 27, 2021 at 02:11

Mobile Menu Issues

By sirlojik in WordPressEcotech, Feb 8, 2021 at 11:06

Hi,

We are in the days off. I have sent your comments to my coders. They will double check and update for the theme if it has issues like what you commented. Then you can update for your site.

Many thanks for your great comments!

3

By: james
5 months ago Feb 14, 2021 at 07:11

Can't edit pages in wp bakery (Turan Theme)

By mantramediagroup in WordPressTuran, Feb 22, 2021 at 05:56

DONE. You should disable this mode: https://prnt.sc/103kkvs
Your hosting is quite low, the post_max_size is low. So you have to disable this mode to reduce capacity. It will load

Pls check your site then let me know

If you have other questions, do not hesitate to contact me.
Could you go here: https://themeforest.net/item/turan-multipurpose-woocommerce-wordpress-theme/21086670?s_rank=1 ...

2

By: yame
5 months ago Feb 22, 2021 at 09:33

Don't find the laber_Supershop_v17_quickstart.zip

By jason1122 in PrestashopSuperShop, Mar 6, 2021 at 17:01

Hi, @jason1122

I share the file via Drive for you in the Secret information box.
Pls check and download for your site

Thank you!
Regards,
Yame

1

By: yame
4 months ago Mar 8, 2021 at 04:14

INSTALLATION SERVICE

Theme Installation: $49. Pay now

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible